首页 > 关于朗文
  广州朗文光电有限公司

  “Longman朗文”是广州朗文光电有限公司旗下舞台和娱乐灯光产品的品牌,诞生于2005年,Longman朗文品牌已经在全球多个发达国家和地区获得了较高的知名度,作为全球第一梯队舞台灯具品牌,朗文灯具被广泛应用于电视台,演唱会等专业场合,尤其在2012年泰国-东盟博览会中占据了29个企业馆的16个展馆,经过多年的发展,Longman朗文在全球多个国家建立了完善的经销体系,成为国际知名的国产灯光品牌之一。

  朗文品牌的愿景是“让舞台更专业更炫丽”
  朗文品牌的使命是“以真彩色和智慧灯光塑造震撼视觉”

  朗文品牌融合多种光源和光学技术,综合运用摇头技术,使用ARM内核控制平台和超高刷新频率以及全静音散热技术,并依靠良好的性能和较高的可靠性,为业主和工程商营造了大量丰富多彩的舞台案例,也成成为了各类导演,各种不同控制平台的骨灰级灯光师的第一选择。

  朗文品牌的文化是“深研技术,创新应用,以优异产品性能满足客户日益提高的审美品位”

  朗文品牌定位为“专注舞台演绎,符合艺术级需求”,随着新光源技术的与日俱进,我们自主研发了多种新型的光学,以专业产品为客户在演绎理念和施工配合上做到精益求精。

  朗文品牌舞台与娱乐灯光产品系列覆盖摇头灯系列、演艺厅系列、电池与无线专业租赁系列、点阵景与观众灯系列、商业场合系列、户内PAR灯系列、户内专业染色灯、户外Par灯、户外专业染色灯、包房灯具系列等。

  朗文品牌借助LED技术发展的东风,在光学上提供非线性成像,线性成像,锥形配光,椭圆配光,变焦投光,高强度轴向配光、表面着色等产品解决方案。

  朗文品牌在2008年即推出3合1全彩RGB舞台产品,2009年推出第一代变焦技术染色产品,2010年推出LED光源摇头图案灯,2011年推出摇头光束灯,三合一ACW可变色温舞台灯,和锂电池无线控制Par灯,2012年推出Artnet控制产品和第二代变焦技术摇头染色灯,8度窄角度光斑均匀混色产品,2013年推出6合1全彩RGBAWUV舞台灯,2014年推出12像素25WCOB户内点阵灯和6像素25WCOB户外点阵灯,2015年推出410Cd/lm光强LED超级聚光灯。朗文舞台灯具产品获得了全球客户的广泛认可。

  在做好技术基础的同时,朗文投入了大量精力对外合作进行艺术研究和积累,并推出了越来越多的跨界理念产品,将舞台灯光技术推广到城市灯光秀等更加广泛的户外应用。

  国际国内的同事,客户,技术流派,艺术流派,丰富多彩的思想在朗文的平台上碰撞,产生新的技术提升,拓宽新的应用思路,引领新的文化艺术思潮,朗文率先在国内提出“戏剧化建筑与景观照明”理念并延伸出了另一品牌缔朗照明。

  朗文团队遵循公司国际化战略,在国际国内展会和论坛中积极参与PLASA,ESTA,IALD等的开放式活动,并最早吸收国际先进理念,引进最新的行业协议,Artnet和RDM并应用到最新的产品中。朗文在查阅全球标准后,发现全球并无量化的评估光斑混色均匀度的指标,提出了色品标准方差SDC概念,作为朗文的企业标准该评价方法并被行业内越来越多的专家,同行和客户接受。

  在行业人才培养方面,朗文每年都从各大知名技术院校,各大演艺类高校和各大美院招聘毕业生和实习生,其中大量优秀毕业生成为朗文团队的新血液和中坚力量,让朗文品牌得到了长足的发展。

  朗文服务团队立足广州,在美国,南非,澳大利亚,新加坡,泰国等建立了经销商体系,并不断扩展,在中国大陆,朗文已经在北京、上海、成都、西安建立区域办公室。

  朗文面向国际国内导演、灯光专家团队,设计公司和工程公司密切配合,为客户提供全项目周期的,创新,全面和可靠的解决方案支持,包括舞台的静态动态模拟,产品定制,快速供货,大型工程现场支持等,朗文团队将和各界同仁一道持续不懈,用光创造美。




联系我们

联系人:黄小姐
电话: +86-20-26272917/26289736
传真: +86-20-26271441
QQ: 1542492151
longman barcode for phone
版权所有:广州朗文光电有限公司|舞台灯光,摇头灯,LED舞台灯
点击这里给我发QQ消息

Home > About Longman
“Longman”, brand of LONGMAN INTERNATIONAL GROUP CO., LIMITED, is professional on stage and entertainment lighting products. Since established in 2005, Longman brand has earned high fame among many developed countries and regions around the world. As a global leading brand, Longman lights have been widely used in many professional occasions, such as TV station, concert etc, especially in 16 of total 29 exhibition halls during Thailand-Asean Expo in 2012. After years of development, Longman has set up integrated distribution system to turn into one of the world-known lighting products.

Vision of Longman Brand: Specialize and Dazzle the stage

Mission of Longman Brand: Shock your vision with true color and wise light

Longman Brand fuses a variety of light source and optical technology, integrate the use of moving-head technology, utilize ARM inner core control platform, ultra-high refreshing rate and completely mute and heat dissipation technology as well as good capacity and high reliability to create various colorful stage projects for users and project engineers, meanwhile, it has been the first choice for all kinds of directors and top-level lighting gaffer for various control systems.

Culture of Longman Brand is through intensive research and innovative application technology, better meet our clients’ increasing aesthetic taste with our excellent featured products.
Longman Brand positions it to focus on stage performance and conform to art-level needs. As the daily improving new light source, we have independently researched and developed multiple new optics, keep improving for our clients with professional products in deductive concept and construction cooperation.

Longman brand stage and entertainment lighting products for both the moving head light series, Performing arts hall Series, battery and wireless Specialty Rental series, Pixels background and blinders,commercial applications series, indoor PAR lamp series, indoor professional dyeing lights, outdoor PAR lights, outdoor professional dyeing lights , compartment lighting series, etc
Longman brand through LED technology development , Provide non-linear imaging, linear imaging, cone with light, oval with light, zooming cast light, high intensity light axial, surface shading and other product solutions optically.

Longman brand launched 3 in 1 full color RGB stage product in 2008 , in 2009 introduced the first generation zoom technology dyed product, in 2010 launched LED Gobo Moving Head Light, in 2011 launched moving head beam lights 3 in 1-ACW can changeable color temperature stage lights, and lithium wireless control Par light, in 2012 launched Artnet control products and second-generation zoom dyeing moving head , narrow 8-degree angle spot uniformity mixing of products, in 2013 launched 6 in 1 full color RGBAWUV stage lights, 2014 launched 12 pixels 25W COB indoor light and 6 pixel 25W COB outdoor lights, in 2015 launched the 410Cd / lm intensity LED super spotlight. Longman stage lighting products have been widely recognized by customers around the world.

In good technical base, Longman invested a lot of energy and foreign cooperation in art research and accumulation, and introduced the concept of a growing number of cross-border products, The stage lighting technology to the city's light show, etc. more extensive outdoor application.
A wide range of ideas among international and domestic colleagues, customers, technical genre and art genre on Longman’s platform to generate new prompted technology and broaden the application of new ideas to lead new movement in culture and art . Longman took the lead in putting forward the concept of ‘Dramatic architecture and Landscape lighting’ and extended out another brand named‘LedmeWish’.

Our team follow the company's international strategy and actively participate in PLASA, ESTA, IALD and other open events at the international and domestic exhibitions and forums, and the first to absorb the international advanced concepts, the introduction of the latest industry protocols, Artnet and RDM and apply to the latest products. After a review of global standards, found no quantitative assessment of global indicators Spot mixing uniformity, chromaticity proposed standard deviation SDC concept, as a corporate standard Longman of this evaluation method was more and more industry experts , peers and customer acceptance.

In terms of industry personnel training, Longman recruit graduates and interns from various well-known technical colleges and universities each year, the major performing arts class universities and major Academy of Art, where a large number of outstanding graduates become Longman and the backbone of the team's new blood let Longman brand has been considerable development.

Our service team based in Guangzhou, United States, South Africa, Australia, Singapore, Thailand and other dealer system was established and continues to expand. We have already established regional offices in Beijing, Shanghai, Chengdu, Xi'an in China.

Longman cooperate closely with director, lighting specialists team, design and engineering firms from all over the world . And provide customer with full project regularly, innovative, comprehensive and reliable solution support, including the simulation of static and dynamic of stage, product customization, fast delivery on-site support for Large engineering etc; Longman will make every efforts constantly with all circles together to create beauty with light !



Contact us

Person: Anthea Gong
Tell: +86-20-26272917-6004
Fax: +86-20-26271441
Email: sales22@longmanlight.com
SKYPE: Longman1411 
longman barcode for phone
Privacy Policy Terms
Copyright@2015 LONGMAN INTERNATIONAL GROUP CO., LIMITED  All Rights Reserved
skype chat contact us